Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
A&S Office of Overseas Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carrie Canham mosebach@wustl.edu unavailable
Kimberly Mantia-Ochoa kmantia@wustl.edu unavailable
Amy Suelzer acsuelze@wustl.edu unavailable
Cassidy Thompson cassidy.thompson@wustl.edu unavailable
Veronica C. Whittemore v.whittemore@wustl.edu unavailable
Brown School
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tamara Orahood orahood@wustl.edu unavailable
James McKelvey School of Engineering
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melanie Osborn osborn@wustl.edu unavailable
Andrew Swafford s.andrew@wustl.edu unavailable
Olin Business School
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ryan Kearney kearneyr@wustl.edu unavailable
Michele Picone picone@wustl.edu unavailable
Sara Stratton s.stratton@wustl.edu unavailable
Olin- Center for Experiential Learning
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amy Soell amysoell@wustl.edu unavailable
Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Arts
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Courtney Cushard courtney.cushard@wustl.edu unavailable