Skip to content

Global Opportunities

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ozge Sensoy Bahar ozge.sensoybahar@wustl.edu unavailable
Heather Cameron heather.cameron@wustl.edu unavailable
Philip Durkee pdurkee@wustl.edu unavailable
Dan Ferris dan.ferris@wustl.edu unavailable
Samantha Kusnierkiewicz samanthak@wustl.edu unavailable
Kim Mantia-Ochoa kimberlymantia@gmail.com unavailable
Gabriella Elizabeth Martin gabriella.martin@wustl.edu unavailable
Elzbieta Sklodowska esklodow@wustl.edu unavailable
Joe Steensma jsteensma@wustl.edu unavailable
Barbara Bonner Williams bonnerwilliams@wustl.edu unavailable

A&S Office of Overseas Programs

This table shows a listing of staff members.
A&S Office of Overseas Programs
Name Email Phone
William Bonfiglio bonfiglio.w@wustl.edu unavailable
Carrie Canham mosebach@wustl.edu unavailable
Tayana Grubor tgrubor@wustl.edu unavailable
Kimberly Mantia-Ochoa kmantia@wustl.edu unavailable
John Milstead j.milstead@wustl.edu unavailable
Amy Suelzer acsuelze@wustl.edu unavailable

Engineering

This table shows a listing of staff members.
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Name Email Phone
Melanie Osborn osborn@wustl.edu unavailable

Olin Business School

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Olin Business School
Name Email Phone
Sara Stratton s.stratton@wustl.edu unavailable
Maureen Wysocki mwysocki@wustl.edu unavailable

Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Arts

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Sam Fox International Programs
Name Email Phone
Courtney M. Cushard courtney.cushard@wustl.edu unavailable

International and Area Studies | Overseas Programs