Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
A&S Office of Overseas Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carrie Canham mosebach@wustl.edu unavailable
Tayana Grubor tgrubor@wustl.edu unavailable
Kimberly Mantia-Ochoa kmantia@wustl.edu unavailable
John Milstead j.milstead@wustl.edu unavailable
Whitney Morgan whitney.morgan@wustl.edu 314-935-9607
Amy Suelzer acsuelze@wustl.edu unavailable
Veronica Whittemore v.whittemore@wustl.edu unavailable
Brown School
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tamara Orahood orahood@wustl.edu unavailable
Olin Business School
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elizabeth Shabani e.shabani@wustl.edu unavailable
Sara Stratton s.stratton@wustl.edu unavailable
Maureen Wysocki mwysocki@wustl.edu unavailable
Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Arts
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Courtney M. Cushard courtney.cushard@wustl.edu unavailable
School of Engineering and Applied Science
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melanie Osborn osborn@wustl.edu unavailable